Abteilungsleiter
Thorsten Prior

E-Mail: t.prior@t-online.de

Tel: 0152 02111455

Kassierer

Uli Schmalstieg

E-Mail: Uschmalstieg@aol.com

Tel: 0162 9767778

Geschäftsführer

Thomas Franzuschak

E-Mail: franzuschak@versanet.de

Tel: 0172 2771674

 

 

Vereinsanschrift:

DJK TuS Ruhrtal Witten e.V.

c/o Thomas Franzuschak

Ledderken 39

58455 Witten

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Achim Kupetz

E-Mail: achim.kupetz@t-online.de

Tel: 0170 5819183

 

stellv. Kassierer

Theo Glösekötter

E-Mail: th.gloese@gmx.de

Tel: 0178 1667451

stellv. Geschäftsführer

Michael Monfeld

E-Mail: michael.monfeld@gmx.de

Tel: 01575 0405032

stellv. Geschäftsführer

Ralph Knapp

E-Mail: knappi80@gmx.net

Tel: 0178 2978905